50cfd5994a · Auto-update dlang core files [skip ci] · Updated 2026-10-15 13:11:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?